Andover Townsman, Andover, MA

Contact Us

Regional Publisher,North of Boston Media Group, Karen Andreas

E-mail: kandreas@nobmg.com

Phone: 978-946-2110


Editor, Sonya Vartabedian

E-mail: svartabedian@andovertownsman.com

Phone: 978-475-7000, ext. 8733


Assistant Editor, Bill Kirk

E-mail: bkirk@andovertownsman.com

Phone: 978-475-7000, ext. 8732

Reporters

Dustin Luca, email dluca@andovertownsman.com; Phone: 978-475-7000, Ext. 8723

Judy Wakefield, email jwakefield@andovertownsman.com; Phone: 978-475-7000, Ext. 8726

Sports: Dave Willis, email dwillis@andovertownsman.com; Phone: 978-946-2473

Vice President of Advertising, Mark Zappala

E-mail: mzappala@nobmg.com

Phone: 978-475-7000


Retail Advertising Director, Sean McKenna

E-mail: smckenna@nobmg.com

Phone: 978-475-7000


Account Executives

Pauline Fontaine, pfontaine@andovertownsman.com

I'm proud to say the Eagle-Tribune Publishing Company has been my employer for over 30 years. In total I have more than 32 years of experience in newspaper advertising. The picturesque towns of Andover and North Reading are my territory. Allow me to help you put together a marketing strategy.

Advertising Support

Adsales@andovertownsman.com or call (978) 475-7000