Skip to main content

Contact Us

The Andover Townsman

100 Turnpike St.

North Andover, MA 01845

978-475-7000

 

John Celestino, Publisher

978-946-2110

jcelestino@andovertownsman.com

 

Jim Falzone, General Manager

978-946-2349

jfalzone@andovertownsman.com

 

Tracey Rauh, Group Editor

978-946-2242

trauh@andovertownsman.com

 

Alexandra Nicolas, Editor

978-946-2272

anicolas@andovertownsman.com

 

Theodore Tauscher, Reporter

978-946-2179

ttauscher@andovertownsman.com

 

Mark Zappala, Vice President of Advertising

978-946-2154

mzappala@nobmg.com

 

Jacob Gagnon, Advertising Consultant

978-946-2180

jgagnon@northofboston.com

 

Legal Advertisements

atlegals@northofboston.com

This Week's Circulars